Dr. Charles Kostelnick Recieves 2017-2018 Phorum Faculty Award!

Phorum President Dale Grauman and Dr. Shannon Fanning present Dr. Kostelnick with the Phorum Faculty Award.

Congratulations to Dr. Kostelnick on this phantastic news! Dr. Kostelnick received enthusiastic support from RPC graduate students in recognition of his tireless efforts. Dr. Kostlnick is serving as a chair or committee member for many RPC graduate students, and many consider him to be a model scholar, teacher, and mentor. With this award, a small token of our gratitued, Phorum recognizes Dr. Kostelnick’s commitment to graduate student education in RPC.

Phorum recognizes one faculty member annually for outstanding professional and academic support of Rhetoric and Professional Communication (RPC) graduate students.